:
  hisholychurch.org   www
Dear Network

Not forsaking the gathering together

Recent " Dear Network" messages.

Dear Network,

God is love and the life He gives is that love. # 80

A new 24 page booklet has been sent to the printers yesterday.

You can read it online and even download it and take it to a local printer or print it out yourself.

The Title is The Sin of Corban with chapters including

Worshiping in vain 3

The Traditions of Men 7

Every Man to His Family 8

Christian Atheism 9

The Power of Protection 11

The Fires of Faith 13

The Corban of Charity 16

Cross Roads 19

The Fathers of the World 21

Voluntary Servitude 23


The Sin of Corban, Worshiping God in vain.
Systems of sacrifice that make the word of God to none effect.
http://www.hisholychurch.org/study/bklt/corban.pdf
Printable 5" X 8 1/2" Pamphlets

 

These booklets are not for entertainment but to spur you to action. In a “world” based on deceptions and delusions the truth is iconoclastic. The truth will overturn what we have come to accept as valid just as Christ overturned the tables of the moneychangers.

But like Christ we will also offer an alternative to replace what should have never been.

“But he that prophesieth speaketh unto men [to] edification, and exhortation, and comfort.” 1 Corinthians 14:3

In today's economy we face the same problems of early Christians as Rome declined and failed. The same solution Christ offered then applies to us today. It is based on these two commandments which hang all the law and the prophets:

"Thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind."

"And the second is like unto it, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself."

The men and women of His Holy Church and those gathering in the Living Network of that Church have the opportunity to edify these laws if they will come together in faith, hope and charity.

But each of you must make a choice to turn around and away from apathy and avarice, sloth and selfishness, to serve God and one another in the true Spirit of Christ according to the ways and practices of the early Church.

There was welfare provided by the government of Rome and the Pharisees. There was insurance offered by temples like Ephesus and many others but for the Christians they had each other and the Holy Spirit living in their hearts and minds.

We must return to the ways Christ and the Gospel of the Kingdom.

"Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as the manner of some [is]; but exhorting [one another]: and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching." Hebrews 10:25

You need to make sure your Personal Contact Ministers are doing the job of bring people together and keeping you informed and connected to the rest of the Network. Those who volunteer must be elected by you.

If you have already chosen a Personal Contact Minister and wish to change that choice you can only change your election by using the personal details link in the living Network Newsletter which will go out on October 15.

 

If you have not yet chosen someone to be your Personal Contact Minister then you will not get the Living Network Newsletter and will be missing out on the purposes of this Network.

How do I elect a Personal Contact Minister
Contact Minister Election Form
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/contactform.php

If you will not come together how can you say you love one another or are following Christ?

 
Broadcasts Saturday, October 16th

The first half hour will be on BlogTalkRadio

 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory

Show topic this week on Blog Talk will be Corban.
7:30 AM Pacific time.
   8:30AM Mountain time
     9:30AM Central Time
         10:30AM Eastern Time
Just before the radio show Keys of the Kingdom
Keys of the Kingdom broadcast.
On FirstAmendmentRadio
8 AM Pacific time.
   9AM Mountain time
      10AM Central Time
         11AM Eastern Time
Go to First AmendmentRadio at:

Then we have Questions and Answers
on
Our Community call Talkshoe Broadcast
http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/72569
"Saturday Morning" right after
Keys of the Kingdom Broadcast
 9 AM Pacific time.
   10AM Mountain time
      11AM Central Time
         12Noon Eastern Time
Call in, asks question on the air or  on the live chat from anywhere in the world.
Go to:
http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/72569
(724) 444-7444
Call ID: 72569

 

 

Gregory

 

 

Current Dear Network Message

The Living Network Links

You cannot love your neighbor in truth if you do not know who he is.

Join the Living Network and become a part of the solution

http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/localnet.php

Network

Living Network Index page:
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/index.php

Find and JOIN your Local Living Network
The American States and Canada
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/localnet.php

Find a local group World Map Locator:
Find a
local Living Network Group around the world
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/maplocator.php

What is a Personal Contact Minister
What do they do?
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/contactministers.php

How do I elect a Personal Contact Minister
Contact Minister Election Form
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/contactform.php

Who are the Personal Contact Ministers
Some of the Local Contact Ministers
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/localcontact.php

Mapping the Network
A project of the chosen Contact Ministers
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/networkmap.php

Guidelines and Purpose
The Living Network groups.
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/purpose.php

Dear Network Messages
Some messages to the Living Network groups.
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/dearnetwork.php

 

Articles on Networking

Fractal Networking
When Jesus was preaching the Kingdom of God at hand He talked about a mustard seed that could grow by faith into a mighty tree providing life and shelter for all who seek its branches.
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/fractal.php

The Purpose and Guidelines of Local groups
"For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them." Matthew 18:20
The purpose of the network is to bring people together to seek the Kingdom of God and His righteousness.
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/purpose.php

The Audacity of Hope
There are numerous institutions that may be created based on faith, hope and charity that can aid us on the road to the Kingdom and the righteousness of God.
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/hope.php 

 

Two Newsletters

The Kingdom Newsletter and Living Network Newsletter
The Kingdom Newsletter is our primary newsletter, but does not include the full access to detailed counseling and local assistance found in the Living Network Newsletter.
---To Join The Kingdom Newsletter go to: http://www.hisholychurch.org/stones.html
---To Join The Living Network Newsletter and obtain exclusive updates and notices concerning the benefits and activities provided through the Living Network you must meet certain requirements, including electing a Personal Contact Minister or team leader.
http://www.hisholychurch.org/network/networknews.php

 

 

Seek the liberty which we have in Christ Jesus. [10]

  Send
Share this page
Tell a Friend
    
• Page Last Updated on February 28 in the year of our Lord 2011 ~ 12:17:37pm  •  

Search   HHCnet  HHCinfo HHCorg  HHCrecords 
Search      .net       .org      .info     Records
  hisholychurch.org   www
Seal info
Copyright © , His Church, All Rights Reserved
Site Meter SiteLock